Clay County Auditor

Ann Baschke

Clay County Auditor
Clay County Administration Building
300 West 4th Street
Suite 4
Spencer, IA 51301
(712) 262-1569
(712) 262-5793
Office Hours
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM, Monday - Friday
Office Staff
Audrey Coffman, Election Deputy
Kris Toay, Real Estate Deputy
Alison Kutzbach, Deputy Auditor
Brandy Van Otterloo, Auditor Designee
Shanna Kooker, Auditor Designee

Map to the Clay County Auditor's Office

Back: Auditor Directory · Auditor Map
powered by Neapolitan Labs